Wenona Gardner – White Turtle Rainbow

Last Day of NaNoWriMo

Well it is November 30 and it is the last day of NaNoWriMo. Between the election and me moving to Mineral Point, Wisconsin I have haven’t been able to finish my memoir. I was going to try to spend the last three days pumping out words on my new Notebook computer, but I got off the train sick. So I have been sleeping the last few days. I want to publish my book if I just can write it. I pulled an oracle card today and it said to start something new. I don’t know if it means to abandon my book or what.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

