Native American Writer & Artist

Piper & Phoebe

by Wenona Gardner

My favorite sisters on Charmed

are Piper and Phoebe.

Piper is the eternal mother with

the power to freeze and speed up time.

Phoebe has premonitions, levitation, and empathy.

Piper is played by actress Holly Marie Combs and

Phoebe is played by Alyssa Milano.

Each actress brings such depth to each of these

characters with Piper and Leo’s love story and Phoebe and Cupid.

How I would love to go to a convention and meet

each of these fine actresses and get a picture with them.

I watch the YouTube videos with

Holly Marie Combs and Brian Krause

answering questions at local

conventions and I wish I was there.

They make me laugh.

Sometimes I wonder what it would be like

to be in the audience and to be so close to them.

I hope for a reboot because I want to hear more about

their Charmed stories continue including

what it would be like to see their children

grow up into witches all magickal.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

