Native American Writer & Artist

In April for Camp NaNoWriMo I am writing an e-book about the White Turtle Rainbow Movement I founded. I am a Medicine Woman of 24 years and a Rainbow Warrior Artist who is Scottish & Ojibwe. My Medicine Woman Mother blessed me by interpreting my vision by declaring me a Rainbow Warrior according to a Native American Rainbow Warrior Prophecy. I expanded on that to honor Great Creator by using my artistic gifts to thank Great Creator. So,  I refer to myself as a Rainbow Warrior Artist. 

I founded the WHITE TURTLE RAINBOW MOVEMENT which is a transformative art movement based on Native American and Jesus Christ of Nazareth spirituality and prophecy. I work with God’s Angels and the Native American Guardians. Today, I pulled this card Clairsentience. I feel from my body this beautiful unique movement born of the principles of Jesus and of the Ojibwe 7th and 8th Fire Prophecies coming together through my very being. My Indian name is Wabun Anung is Morning Star which in the Bible is the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth which I interpret my name meaning that Jesus Christ of Nazareth walks with me on the Red and Rainbow path. I wield the blessings of both the power and strength of Jesus Christ of Nazareth and the Wisdom of the Native American wisdom.

I listen to soaking music by the Julie True station on Pandora radio http://www.pandora.com/station/play/2149122621327121406 and I listen to the music of ceremonial drums and Native American flute. I have built my life upon drawing from the strengths of the Native American spiritual path and of Jesus Christ of Nazareth’s journey himself. Using Clairsentience I feel blessed to walk in two worlds and to unify it through my Being so that I can be a Bridge Builder for other diverse people.

I wondered for the longest time why certain things happened in my life and why was I on the path I was, but today I woke up feeling glorious that the harmony that exists in my Beingness is the song of the Red Nation and the Gospel of Jesus Christ of Nazareth in unison. 

I am blessed by my unique path. I want to share my experiences of an Artist’s Way Circle Facilitator for 18 years and how I infused my Native American and Jesus Christ of Nazareth spirituality and prophecy together to help create a sacred space online.

White Turtle Rainbow White Turtle Rainbow - Rainbow Warrior Artist

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

