Native American Writer & Artist

Image
My Intergenerational Trauma presentation went great today! I want to express great gratitude to each and everyone of the 40 people who came and participated in my Intergenerational Trauma presentation. I sang and drummed, introduced myself to the circle and the agenda, showed the Wellbriety Movement Journey of Forgiveness DVD which can be found here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZwF9NnQbWM and ran a Talking Circle. I want to thank Maria LaFriniere of White Bison, Inc for all the DVDs, I am Healing the Forest pins, and Catalogs that were sent to me so that I can distribute to the people today. Anushiik! (Thank you in Munsee)

—  at The Excellence Center.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

