Wenona Gardner – White Turtle Rainbow

Jen Wilton

View original post 1,029 more words

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. He Ju Sis
    Waneshi for all you are doing. Keep it up and let’s be idle no more.

    • Dear Bob,

      Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. If I could I would take my drum and go sing at the Brookfield Square Mall in Waukesha, WI. The best I can do is share information right now. But I am definitely praying, singing, and drumming from my home.

      Love,
      Buffy
      #idlenomore

  2. lucewriter said:

    Thanks for sharing this, Buffy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

