Native American Writer & Artist

This a writer who I look up to that is going to be focusing on writing her memoir too. – Buffy

Judith Anne Clinton

Writing Identity-Influencing Change

“Words are a form of action, capable of influencing change,” wrote Ingrid Bengis, a writer known for her collection of essays on love, hate and sexuality. I wrote an opinion piece published in the Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel that influenced change in the mental healthcare system. As a writer, I will continue to use words to influence change. I will examine what the experts tell me in four articles on the importance of good writing skills in business. I will examine how I can use similar writing skills in the workplace and examine my creative writing.
I can improve on my writing, but what are the experts telling me? I read three articles on the importance of good writing skills in business. I researched grant writing, which included many key elements of writing. Columnist Andrea Kay writes that a key to moving up in a career is to have…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

