Native American Writer & Artist

Image

Greetings fellow travelers,

I feel that I am slowly starting to gain my strength back. I managed to write three days out of seven Morning Pages. I am glad to be writing again. I sit down and move my hand across the page and it’s as if I am conversing with an old friend.

Artist’s Date I got a highest spin on Bejeweled Blitz at 250,000 coins and it was also Jewel Day so the rare gems were half off. I was able to afford nine Phoenix Prisms which normally are out of my price range. It was cool to see them in effect darting across the screen in rainbow colors. Also, while playing with the Phoenix Prism I won 100,000 coins and was able to play even longer. After all that I managed to get 324,400 as my high score which is one of my all time high scores. Meanwhile in Hidden Chronicles I managed to earn 119 trophies. Still want to raise my high score in fast finds, but I am happy I completed the Tea Pot Quest before the deadline.

Synchronicity I was just thinking about when I was going to receive my prizes from a YouTube giveaway I won recently when suddenly the person awarding the prize emailed me and asked for my home address. I am eagerly checking out my mailbox for this package. I am told it should be coming any day now.

Issue of recovery is moving forward into the unknown. Monday March 19, 2012 is the launching of both my face to face and my online group of “Walking In This World” by Julia Cameron. Our journey will go on until Monday June 18, 2012 which I plan a celebration. But as I have been told a journey of a thousand miles starts with the first step. So here’s to taking the first step.

Warm regards,
Buffy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

