Native American Writer & Artist

Greetings fellow travelers,

I am happy to report that I have written five out of seven days of Morning Pages. I have been writing a lot about worries and fears. There has been a lot of new and major projects coming up and I am concerned about my ability to be up to the task because I have been sick lately. Some health concerns came up from my recent lab work as well. So a lot of concerns in my mind. I have been praying a lot. I have been participating in prayer circles and will lead a prayer circle tomorrow.

Artist’s Dates have been daily playing Hidden Chronicles. “Unlock the secret of Ramsey Manor in Hidden Chronicles, Zynga’s mysterious new hidden object game. Explore gorgeous scenes to uncover thousands of cleverly-concealed objects, solve puzzles, and find clues that help you unravel the mystery.” I really get caught up in this world and am having a great time unraveling clues and such. Some scenes are very beautiful including the music that accompanies them. I like going there several times.

Synchronicity for me was winning a YouTube giveaway contest. When I sat down to watch who won I just had a gut feeling that I had won. She showed on camera the names written on pieces of paper she put in a hat. I watched her draw a piece of paper and then she read it out loud and it was my name. My name then flashed across the screen in big letters. It was exciting. I am to receive in the mail a St Paul de Vence CD and a print she had took of the Twelve Apostles in Australia this gorgeous oceanic scenary.

Issues of recovery are believing that everything is okay and I will be able to move forward with my plans despite how I feel. I tend to play out worst case scenarios in my head and I am interested in overcoming that with positive thinking and serenity. I have been praying a lot lately.

Warm regards,
Buffy

Comments on: "Artist’s Way Check In: February 28, 2012" (1)

  1. I hope your prayers will be answered.
    Best of wishes,
    🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

